Milan Mela 2021

Milan Mela Youtube.jpg

Milan Mela 2021 Schedule

Day-1: Saturday, July 17
School programs - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUdJFjIPVVblOW5UeFr-_9A/live

starts at 2pm EST/11am PST
Day-2: Sunday, July 18
A. Guest program - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUdJFjIPVVblOW5UeFr-_9A/live

starts at 12noon EST/9am PST

B. Coordinators' meet - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2402026558

starts at 3pm EST/12noon PST
(This event is only for School Coordinators)

Below are the recordings from 2020 Durga Puja and cultural programs 

Oct24_Morning_Puja.png
Bichitra_Oct24_Eve_Puja.png
Sourav.png
Sohini.png
Bichitra_Oct25_Eve.png

Other 2020 programs 

2020_Fall_Endowment_Thumbnail_Sep5.png

Shop at AmazonSmile and support Bichitra.

 

AmazonSmile gives you the same wide array of selections and shopping convenience experience as Amazon.com.

For your every purchase, AmazonSmile Foundation will donate a portion of the purchase  to Bichitra.

Events Calendar

 

Past events:

Sponsors

NextThermal.png
HineParkLincoln.png
verde_edited.png
DesiFruitVege.png
DoolinHaddad.png
ModernDentistry_Sponsor.png
Aladdin.png
RoyalOakAssisted.png